#BEDM Day 2- Favourite posts

Day 2 of the #BEDM challange, and it’s a chance to toot your blogular horn by posting your five favourite posts from your blog- Here are mine:

The one where I thought I’d grow some vegetables

The one where I went to Frisco

The one where I whooped my PB at parkrun (a feat never to be repeated, unfortunately!)

A post with lots of likes- The one where I attempted the 5:2 diet – bloody sadists, why have so many people liked this post?!

And finally, the most favoured post on the blog-  the one where I made an ice cream sundae bar. No idea why, but this post has like three times the ‘views’ of all of my others- Proof if proof were needed that people just really like icecream

Leave a Reply

