January fiscal fast update

It is the weekend, a time for shopping, lunches, coffees and nights out. Yesterday, I shall admit, I spent some dough, but happily, it was money set aside for house stuff and baby presents and came from the joint account, so didn’t theoretically cost me anything.

Anyhow, I was due to go to a friends house for wine and cheese, so I spent £6.98 on snacks and wine- I was driving Han over, so she bought my cheese contribution by way of payment. I’d generally go to someones house with two bottles and more snacks, so that was a saving on pocket AND hangover potential- win win.

So, to conclude, that brings my total spends to… £72.98, including the two horse riding lessons im having this month

Leave a Reply

